Play Video

Thorpe Sixth Form

Your Future Your Choice

Team Six

Jack Bowers

Head boy

Amelie Carty

Head of Finance committee

Harriet Goldson

Head girl

Sophie Cox

Head of Well-being

Darcey McClure

Head of Media Committee

Jacob Shoesmith

Deputy Head Student. Events Lead

Jay Hughes

Head of Team Green

Kate Hodgson

Deputy Head Student. Head of Medic Society

Hollie Hunter

Head of Prom

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.

Thorpe High School and Sixth Form is part of the Yare Education Trust which is a charitable company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales at Trust Central Office.
© Yare Education Trust 2020